Another Published Work

I helped out a friend and did a shoot for the marketing campaign of his play, Suffering Inc. My friend and former co-worker is the director and writer of the play. So of course I have got to help a brother out and spread the word. If you haven’t seen the play, you should go get your tickets now before the run ends.

It’s been really fun doing creative shoots where I am able to use my ideas and even add more in post.

The great thing about shooting photos like these is that it gets published on web zines and even popular weekly newspapers here in Seattle.

One of them is the Stranger. They did a great review on the play and even included the photo I took with a credit.

Oh yeah! That makes me happy.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

