It’s already 2012?!?!

How’d that happen?

2011 went by so fast I did not get a chance to even prepare myself for this next year. Although, it doesn’t feel any different, except that I have to start writing 2012 instead of 2011.

I guess it’s because there has been an ongoing change in my life that it doesn’t seem like it’s another year.

If I haven’t announced it yet, I guess now’s the time. I AM PREGNANT! I am now 4 months preggers! (17 weeks) It’s a shocker right? What with Nick’s new job and us having a baby in 2012. It seems like everything is new everyday. It doesn’t matter what year it is. What matters to me right now is that there’s a life growing inside me and my body is changing tremendously.

Sometimes I feel like a psycho, sometimes I feel like I could eat a cow. Actually, I’ve been craving for some good steak so yes, I could eat a cow right now.

I’ve also started a blog but with all the holiday craziness my last post was on Dec 5th. Not only that, I also have been tired most of the time so that’s another reason why I haven’t been blogging as much.

The good news is that I never had the morning sickness. Thank you Lord! I’ve just been tired a little headachey sometimes. Not so bad though. I just have to make sure that I don’t eat food that would trigger a migraine. Other than that. My baby is just growing every single day.

I’d like to talk more about this but I have to go. Hope everyone had a fabulous Christmas and New Years holiday.

God is a good God who listens to our prayers. I hope that this new year would be filled with so much blessings for you as it already has for me.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

